Hickman Administration
 
 
ej  
Eric Johnson
Principal
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
ejohnson@cpsk12.org
dh  
Denise Herndon 
Assistant Principal (A-D)
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
dherndon@cpsk12.org 
mr  
Matt Ross
Assistant Principal (E-K)
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
mross@cpsk12.org 
tg  
Tony Gragnani
Assistant Principal (L-R)
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
tgragnani@cpsk12.org 
js  
Jerome Sally
Assistant Principal (S-Z) 
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
jsally@cpsk12.org 
jd  
JD Coffman
Athletic/Activities Director
1104 N. Providence Rd
Columbia, MO 65203
573.214.3000
jcoffman@cpsk12.org
 
CLOSE