*to contact teacher click on their email address 

Kindergarten

Lottie Creasy
Creasy

lcreasy@cpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Bobbi McCormack
McCormack

bmccormack@cpsk12.org

1st Grade

Stacey Peters
Peters

speters@cpsk12.org

1st Grade

Kathleen Weber
Weber

kweber@cpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Sue Cunningham
Cunningham

scunningham@cpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Shayla Roop
Roop

sroop@cpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Kelsey Monroe
Monroe

kmonroe@cpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Trish Redig
Redig

tredig@kpsk12.org

4th Grade

Suzanne Lenz
Lenz

slenz@cpsk12.org

4th Grade

Brent Wade
Wade

bwade@cpsk12.org

5th Grade

 Sheri Stewart
Stewart

shstewart@cpsk12.org

5th Grade

Allison Wilson 
Allison

 achostner@cpsk12.org

Art

Lydia Clark
Clark

lyclark@cpsk12.org
  

Music

Lindsay Jenkerson
Lindsay

ljenkerson@cpsk12.org

PE

Kelli Richardson
Richardson

krichardson@cpsk12.org

Media Center

Robin Sherman
Robin  

rsherman@cpsk12.org

Media Center- IA

Emily Odum
Odom

eodum@cpsk12.org

Special Education

Geoffrey Powell
Powell

gpowell@cpsk12.org

Speech Language

Carrie Weaver
Carrie

cweaver@cpsk12.org

Counselor

Kristen Kennedy
Kennedy

jkennedy@cpsk12.org

Secretary

Cindy Croy
Cindy

ccroy@cpsk12.org

Secretary

Laurie Holt

 Laurie

laholt@cpsk12.org

Nurse

Jan Verslues 
Versleus

jverslues@cpsk12.org

Principal

Angie Gerzen
Gerzen

agerzen@cpsk12.org

CLOSE