EEE
Ms. Heidi Barnhouse | EEE | hbarnhouse@cpsk12.orgWebsite

Fine Arts
Ms. Andrea Lager-Chacon | Orchestra | achacon@cpsk12.org | Website 
Ms. Michelle Garcia | Art | mgarcia@cpsk12.org | Website
Ms. Megan Maddaleno | Orchestra | mmaddaleno@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Jennifer Moorman | Vocal Music | jemoorman@cpsk12.org |  Website
Mr. Keegan Ruebling | Instrumental Music | kruebling@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Sandy Welty | Speech/Drama | swelty@cpsk12.orgWebsite  
Ms. Julie Swope |Instrumental Music | juswope@cpsk12.orgWebsite 
 
Guidance | Website
Ms. Sandy Miller | Outreach Counselor | samiller@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Debbie Poese | Counselor | dpoese@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Ms. Kecia Reddick | Registrar | kreddick@cpsk12.orgWebsite 
Ms. Amanda Taylor | Counselor | amtaylor@cpsk12.org |  Website
 
Health Office | Website
Ms. Angela Gay | School Nurse | agay@cpsk12.org |  Website
 
Home School Communicator | Website
Mr. Aubrey Coleman | Home School Communicator | acoleman@cpsk12.org |  Website
 
Media Center | Website
Ms. Dena Rice | Media Specialist | drice@cpsk12.org |  Website 
Ms. Maggie Eastman | Instructional Technology Specialistmeastman@cpsk12.org | 
Ms. Casie Rentel | Media Assistant | crentel@cpsk12.org
 
Support Staff
Administrative Professionals
Ms. Mary Helen Billings | Attendance Secretary | mbillings@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Ms. Barb Harville | Secretary to the Principal | bharville@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Dawn Moesel | Receptionist | dmoesel@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Kecia Reddick | Registrar | kreddick@cpsk12.org |  Website 
Custodial 
Mr. Walter Robinson | wrobinson@cpsk12.org | Lead Custodian
Food Service
Ms. Linda Moorehead | lmoorehead@cpsk12.org |  Food Services Director
Instructional Aides
Ms. Sharon Young | shyoung@cpsk12.org
Ms. Michelle Shepard | mshepard@cpsk12.orgWebsite 
Paraprofessionals
Mr. Aaron Calderwood | acalderwood@cpsk12.org
Mr. Lyle (Scott) Wallace | lwallace@cpsk12.org
Ms. Pat Wilson  | pwilson@cpsk12.org
 
Physical Education
Mr. Mike Cranford | Boys PE | mcranford@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Ms. Megan Matthews | Girls PE | mmatthews@cpsk12.orgWebsite 
 
Practical Arts
Ms. Jennifer Curtner | Business | jcurtner@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Ms. Hilary Myers | Family and Consumer Science (FACS) | himyers@cpsk12.orgWebsite 
 
Reading Specialist
Ms. Erin Kespohl | ekespohl@cpsk12.org |  Website
 
Special Education
Mrs. Donna Campbell | Department Chair |dcampbell@cpsk12.org |  Website
Mr. Charles French | Learning Specialist | cfrench@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Shyla Johnson |  Learning Specialist  | shyjohnson@cpsk12.org |  Website
Mr. John (Dan) Kelley | Learning Specialist| jkelley@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Mr. Bruce Miller | Learning Specialist | brmiller@cpsk12.org |  Website
Mr. Sean Nevills | Adaptive PE | snevills@cpsk12.org  
Ms. Molly Pearson | School Psychologist | mpearson@cpsk12.org                                                                                         
Ms. Abby Schmidt | Learning Specialist | abschmidt@cpsk12.org | Website 
Ms. Hilary Trammell | Learning Specialist | htrammell@cpsk12.org |  Website
Ms. Melissa Zemke | Speech Language Pathologist | mzemke@cpsk12.org 
 
World Languages
Sr. Eloy Montenegro | Spanish | emontenegro@cpsk12.org |  Website
Dr. Victoria Pine | French |vpine@cpsk12.org |  Website   
Mr. Wyatt Shults | French | wshults@cpsk12.org
 
CLOSE