Voyagers - 6th Grade 

Team 6A:
Math: Ms. Kathleen Casper | kcasper@cpsk12.org | Website
Science: Mr. Robert Bruns  | rbruns@cpsk12.org | Website
Language Arts: Ms. Catina Johnson | catijohnson@cpsk12.org | Website
Social Studies: Ms. Stacy Drane | sdrane@cpsk12.org | Website
Team 6B:
Math: Ms. Kristina Hagen | khagen@cpsk12.org | Website
Science: Ms. Stephanee Hughes | shughes@cpsk12.org | Website
Language Arts: Ms. Rebecca Coggeshall | rcoggeshall@cpsk12.org | Website
Social Studies: Ms. Heather Bruns | hbruns@cpsk12.org  | Website
 
Team Thor - 7th Grade 
Team 7A:
Math: Ms. Shelby Butman | sbutman@cpsk12.org | Website
Science: Mr. Robert Cunningham | rcunningham@cpsk12.org | Website
Language Arts: Ms. Leslye McCarty | lmccarty@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Social Studies: Ms. Jacquie Ward jward@cpsk12.org 

Team 7B:
Math: Mr. Brian York | byork@cpsk12.orgWebsite
Science: Ms. Ali Hormberg | ahormberg@cpsk12.org |Website
Language Arts: Ms. Kari Schuster | kschuster@cpsk12.org | Website 
Social Studies: Ms. Carol Burlis | cburlis@cpsk12.orgWebsite
 
Navigators - 8th Grade 
Team 8A:
Math : Ms. Maria Brandt | marbrandt@cpsk12.org Website
Science: Ms. Tara Frearson | tfrearson@cpsk12.org | Website 
Language Arts: Ms. Michelle Jones | mijones@cpsk12.org | Website 
Social Studies: Ms. Brianne Hunter| bhunter@cpsk12.org | Website
Team 8B:
Math: Ms. Amy Schutte | aweinsting@cpsk12.org | Website
Science: Ms. Mandi Coe | mcoe@cpsk12.org | Website
Language Arts: Mrs. Lisa Inniss | linniss@cpsk12.org | Website
Social Studies: Ms. Kathy Reimler | kreimler@cpsk12.org | Website

 
 
Last Modified on January 2, 2017
CLOSE